1. Vorsitzender Lucas Wiegel lucas.wiegel[at]cvjm-eiserfeld.de
2. Vorsitzender Maximilian Schumann maximilian.schumann[at]cvjm-eiserfeld.de
Kassenwart Thorsten Grahn thorsten.grahn[at]cvjm-eiserfeld.de
Schriftführerin Sarah Herrmann sarah.herrmann[at]cvjm-eiserfeld.de
Beisitzer Jana Schumann jana.schumann[at]cvjm-eiserfeld.de
Lisa Wagener lisa.wagener[at]cvjm-eiserfeld.de
Bastian Hees bastian.hees[at]cvjm-eiserfeld.de
Carina Wehn carina.wehn[at]cvjm-eiserfeld.de
Nele Schumann nele.schumann[at]cvjm-eiserfeld.de
Christoph Nies christoph.nies[at]cvjm-eiserfeld.de
Ute Wiegel ute.wiegel[at]cvjm-eiserfeld.de
Gast Ralf Schumann ralf.schumann[at]cvjm-eiserfeld.de